Is Chike suitable for lactose-intolerant people?

Answer: All of our meal replacement and protein powders contain whey protein, which is a milk derivative. However, our formulas use ultra refined whey protein isolates as their primary ingredient (approximately 75% of our protein blend), which contains very little lactose and typically does not affect lactose intolerant users. We recommend that you consult with your doctor to help determine if our products are a good fit for your nutritional regimen.

Complete nutritional information for all Chike products can be found in our online store.

Return to FAQ

Please note that Chike is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed health-care professional.

Can't find the answer to your question?
Help us improve our FAQ by letting us know.